Secure Email
To ensure the security of confidential information emailed to and from our customers, First National Bank & Trust Co. uses an encrypted email service offered through Zix Corporation.  The email service allows you to send and receive information, including attachments, securely to the following personnel:

Loan Departmentsstalaoch@fnbt.us
sstevens@fnbt.us
stefanie@fnbt.us
(Shauna Staloch)
(Sandee Stevens)
(Stefanie Fisher)

Trust Departmentjtrottier@fnbt.us
holson@fnbt.us
ldomagala@fnbt.us
(Jenny Trottier)
(Heidi Olson)
(Lavina Domagala)

Operations Department
ashley@fnbt.us
jackie@fnbt.us
kasib@fnbt.us
hflory@fnbt.us
(Ashley Miller)
(Jackie Evanson)
(Kasi Bergstrom)
(Heidi Flory)

Crosby Branch
anne@fnbt.us
(Anne Brodal)

Ray Branch
jessica@fnbt.us(Jessie Ziebarth)


To register for secure email, click here
  1. Enter your email and a password.
  2. Click the Register icon.
  3. Enter the requested information and click the register icon once more.
  4. An email will be sent to you to activate your password.
  5. You may now access and use the First National Bank & Trust Secure Message Center.
  6. Remember when sending a secure e-mail to select one of the email address listed above.

For additional information on secure email, click here for a tutorial.

To send a secure email:

  1. Login to your account.
  2. Click on Compose and select one of the email addresses listed above.
  3. To include an attachment, click on attach file.
  4. To send your secure message, click on send.

To open a secure email:

  1. An email will be sent to you notifying you of a secure email.
  2. Click on the Open Message icon in the email.
  3. Enter your password to access the email.